Support Staff

Rawia Abulmona

Educational Assistant

rawia.abulmona@lethsd.ab.ca

David Ascione

Educational Assistant

david.ascione@lethsd.ab.ca

Lorrin Ball

Educational Assistant

lorrin.ball@lethsd.ab.ca

Karen Bartz

Educational Assistant

karen.bartz@lethsd.ab.ca

Holly Braun

Educational Assistant

holly.braun@lethsd.ab.ca

Chantelle Froc

Educational Assistant

chantelle.froc@lethsd.ab.ca

Renee Ketcheson

Learning Commons Facilitator

renee.ketcheson@lethsd.ab.ca

Sandy Lawson

Educational Assistant

sandy.lawson@lethsd.ab.ca

Jennifer Schroeder

Office Administration

jennifer.schroeder@lethsd.ab.ca

Ext: 33420

Lori Sereda

Administrative Assistant

lori.sereda@lethsd.ab.ca

Ext: 33410

Tyler Tietz

Educational Assistant

tyler.tiertz@lethsd.ab.ca

Juliette Toledo

Educational Assistant

juliette.toledo@lethsd.ab.ca

Sheryl Trimble

Educational Assistant

sheryl.trimble@lethsd.ab.ca

Rachelle Wittke

Educational Assistant

rachelle.wittke@lethsd.ab.ca