Grade 8 Teachers

Ashley Ethier

Grade 8A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

ashley.ethier@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Brody Turnbull

Grade 8B Homeroom

Math and Science

brody.turnbull@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Lauren Granberg

Grade 8C Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

lauren.granberg@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Ryan Seifert

Grade 8D Homeroom

Math and Science

ryan.seifert@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Brett Clifton

Grade 8E Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

brett.clifton@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Taylor McKechnie

Grade 8F Homeroom

Math and Science

taylor.mckechnie@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Raelene Archibald

Grade 8G Homeroom

All core subjects

raelene.archibald@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website