Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Scenario 1: In-school classes resume

Grade 8 Teachers

Carianne Heidinger

Grade 8A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

carianne.heidinger@lethsd.ab.ca

*Please Check Teams For Classroom Materials*

Ryan Seifert

Grade 8B Homeroom

Math and Science

ryan.seifert@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Lauren Granberg

Grade 8C Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

lauren.granberg@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Andre Arsenault

Grade 8D Homeroom

Math and Science

andre.arsenault@lethsd.ab.ca

 

Travis Prete

Grade 8E Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

travis.prete@lethsd.ab.ca

 

Jessica Nelson

Grade 8F Homeroom

Math and Science

jessica.nelson@lethsd.ab.ca