Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Grade 8 Teachers

Carianne Heidinger

Grade 8A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

carianne.heidinger@lethsd.ab.ca

*Please check Teams for classroom materials*

Ryan Seifert

Grade 8B Homeroom

Math and Science

ryan.seifert@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Lauren Granberg

(On leave 2023)

Grade 8C Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

lauren.granberg@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Tanner Abel

Grade 8C Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

tanner.abel@lethsd.ab.ca

*Please check Teams for all classroom materials.*

Cason Machacek

Grade 8D Homeroom

Math and Science

cason.machacek@lethsd.ab.ca

*Please check Teams & Class Notebook for all classroom materials.*

 

Jason Wegner

Grade 8E Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

jason.wegner@lethsd.ab.ca

Hannah Stonjeck

Grade 8F Homeroom

Math and Science

Hannah.Stonjeck@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Travis Prete

Grade 8H Homeroom

Grade 8 Homeroom Classroom Teacher

travis.prete@lethsd.ab.ca

 

Brooke Debona

Grade 8I Homeroom

Math and Science

Brooke.debona@lethsd.ab.ca