Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Scenario 1: In-school classes resume

Grade 6 Teachers

Michelle Hood

Grade 6A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

michelle.hood@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

 

Cason Machacek

Grade 6B Homeroom

Math and Science 

cason.machacek@lethsd.ab.ca

*Please check Teams/Class Notebook for all classroom materials*

Melanie Wasylenko

Grade 6C Homeroom

Math and Science 

melanie.wasylenko@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Reg Dueck

Grade 6D Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

reg.dueck@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Sam Pater

Grade 6E Homeroom

Math and Science 

sam.pater@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Jessica Gunderson

Grade 6F Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

jessica.gunderson@lethsd.ab.ca

Taylor Keith

(On Maternity Leave 21-22)

Grade 6G Homeroom

Math and Science 6 (6G)

Math and Science 7 (7G)

taylor.keith@lethsd.ab.ca

Hannah Stonjeck

Grade 6G Homeroom

Math and Science 6 (6G)

Math and Science 7 (7G)

Hannah.stonjeck@lethsd.ab.ca