Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Scenario 1: In-school classes resume

Grade 6 Teachers

Michelle Hood

(Maternity Leave 2022)

Grade 6A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

michelle.hood@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

 

Lance Mckay

Grade 6A Homeroom

Language Arts & Social Studies

lance.mckay@lethsd.ab.ca

Taylor Keith

Grade 6B Homeroom

Math and Science 6

taylor.keith@lethsd.ab.ca

Melanie Wasylenko

Grade 6C Homeroom

Math and Science 

melanie.wasylenko@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Reg Dueck

Grade 6D Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

reg.dueck@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Morgan Gunderson

Grade 6E Homeroom

Math & Science Teacher

morgan.gunderson@lethsd.ab.ca

Jenn Gomez

Grade 6F Homeroom 

Language Arts & Social Studies

jenn.gomez@lethsd.ab.ca