Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Scenario 1: In-school classes resume

Grade 6 Teachers

Michelle Hood

Grade 6A Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

michelle.hood@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

 

Stephen Thibault

Grade 6B Homeroom

Math and Science 

stephen.thibault@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Melanie Wasylenko

Grade 6C Homeroom

Math and Science 

melanie.wasylenko@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Reg Dueck

Grade 6D Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

reg.dueck@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Sam Pater

Grade 6E Homeroom

Math and Science 

sam.pater@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Jessica Kaupp

Grade 6F Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies 

jessica.kaupp@lethsd.ab.ca

Classroom Website

Tyler DeMartini

Grade 6H Homeroom

Language Arts and Social Studies

tyler.demartini@lethsd.ab.ca

Taylor Keith

Grade 6G Homeroom

Math and Science

taylo.keith@lethsd.ab.ca