Phys Ed and Options Teachers

Austin Davenport

Physical Education

austin.davenport@lethsd.ab.ca

Erin Geroge-Samuel

Band and Choir

erin.gerogesameul@lethsd.ab.ca

Cody Hall

Physical Education

cody.hall@lethsd.ab.ca

Jeff Hirsche

Art and Exploratory Options

jeff.hirsche@lethsd.ab.ca

Leo Lacourciere

Physical Education and Outdoor Education

leo.lacourciere@lethsd.ab.ca

Judith Meunier

Language Options and Sewing

judith.meunier@lethsd.ab.ca

Derek Resler

Shop and Exploratory Options

derek.resler@lethsd.ab.ca

Shalayne Tonin

Physical Education

shalayne.tonin@lethsd.ab.ca